Results: Event Results

Select Date (dd/mm/yyyy) Select Date (dd/mm/yyyy)

Events listed: Events listed: 122

Day
Date
Event name
 
Aug 2022
Sun 7 Aug Weston Park
  Jogalong - Minijog 1.6k
  Jogalong - Midijog 3.0k
  Jogalong 6.0k
Jul 2022
Sat 23 Jul Boat House East
  Runners Shop 2k 2.0k
  Runners Shop 5k 5.0k
  Runners Shop 10k 10.0k
Sun 3 Jul Weston Park
  Jogalong - Minijog 1.6k
  Jogalong - Midijog 3.0k
  Jogalong 6.0k
Jun 2022
Sun 5 Jun Weston Park
  Jogalong - Minijog 1.6k
  Jogalong - Midijog 3.0k
  Jogalong 6.0k
May 2022
Sat 21 May Lennox Gardens
  Half Marathon Eve 1.6km 1.6k
Sat 14 May Stromlo Forest Park
  Stromlo Forest Park 1.5k 1.5k
  Stromlo Forest Park 2.5k 2.5k
  Stromlo Forest Park 5k 5.0k
Sun 1 May Weston Park
  Jogalong - Minijog 1.6k
  Jogalong - Midijog 3.0k
  Jogalong 6.0k
Apr 2022
Sat 30 Apr Black Mountain Peninsula
  West Basin 10 miler 16.1k
Sun 3 Apr Weston Park
  Jogalong - Minijog 1.6k
  Jogalong - Midijog 3.0k
  Jogalong 6.0k
Mar 2022
Tue 22 Mar Stromlo Forest Park
  Stromlo 2k 2.0k
  Stromlo 5k 5.0k
Tue 15 Mar Black Mountain Peninsula
  Black Mountain Peninsula 1.7k 1.7k
  Black Mountain Peninsula 5k 5.0k
Tue 8 Mar Boat House East
  Boat House East (2k) 2.0k
  Boat House East (5k) 5.0k
Sun 6 Mar Weston Park
  Jogalong - Minijog 1.6k
  Jogalong - Midijog 3.0k
  Jogalong 6.0k
Tue 1 Mar Barrenjoey Drive
  Barrenjoey (2k) 2.0k
  Barrenjoey (5k) 5.0k
Feb 2022
Tue 22 Feb Weston Park
  Weston Park 2k 2.0k
  Weston Park 5k 5.0k
Tue 15 Feb Museum of Australia
  National Museum (2k) 2.0k
  National Museum (5k) 5.0k
Tue 8 Feb Telopea Park
  Telopea Park (2k) 2.0k
  Telopea Park (4k) 4.0k
Sun 6 Feb Weston Park
  Jogalong - Minijog 1.6k
  Jogalong - Midijog 3.0k
  Jogalong 6.0k
Tue 1 Feb Stromlo Forest Park
  Stromlo 2k 2.0k
  Stromlo 5k 5.0k
Jan 2022
Sun 2 Jan Weston Park
  Jogalong - Minijog 1.6k
  Jogalong - Midijog 3.0k
  Jogalong 6.0k
Dec 2021
Tue 7 Dec Weston Park
  Xmas Relays 1k 1.0k
  Xmas Relays 2k 2.0k
  Xmas Relays 3k 3.0k
  Xmas Relays Teams 16.0k
Sun 5 Dec Weston Park
  Jogalong - Minijog 1.6k
  Jogalong - Midijog 3.0k
  Jogalong 6.0k
Nov 2021
Tue 30 Nov Stromlo Forest Park
  Stromlo 2k 2.0k
  Stromlo 5k 5.0k
Tue 23 Nov Black Mountain Peninsula
  Black Mountain Peninsula 1.7k 1.7k
  Black Mountain Peninsula 5k 5.0k
Tue 16 Nov Weston Park
  Weston Park 2k 2.0k
  Weston Park 5k 5.0k
Tue 9 Nov Barrenjoey Drive
  Barrenjoey (2k) 2.0k
  Barrenjoey (5k) 5.0k
Sun 7 Nov Weston Park
  Jogalong - Minijog 1.6k
  Jogalong - Midijog 3.0k
  Jogalong 6.0k
Tue 2 Nov Boat House East
  Boat House East (2k) 2.0k
  Boat House East (5k) 5.0k
Sep 2021
Sat 18 Sep Goorooyarroo
  Goorooyarroo Mulligans Flat Half Marathon - not held due to COVID restrictions 21.1k
Aug 2021
Sat 7 Aug Stromlo Forest Park
  Stromlo 2k 2.0k
  Stromlo 4k 4.0k
  Stromlo 6k 6.0k
  Stromlo 8k 8.0k
Sun 1 Aug Weston Park
  Jogalong - Minijog 1.6k
  Jogalong - Midijog 3.0k
  Jogalong 6.0k
Jul 2021
Sat 24 Jul Red Hill
  Red Hill 2k 2.0k
  Red Hill 3k 3.0k
  Red Hill 6k 6.0k
Sat 10 Jul Boat House East
  Runners Shop 2k 2.0k
  Runners Shop 5k 5.0k
  Runners Shop 10k 10.0k
Sun 4 Jul Weston Park
  Jogalong - Minijog 1.6k
  Jogalong - Midijog 3.0k
  Jogalong 6.0k
Jun 2021
Sat 26 Jun North Lyneham
  North Lyneham 2km 2.0k
  North Lyneham 3.1km 3.1k
  North Lyneham 6.2 km 6.2k
Sun 6 Jun Weston Park
  Jogalong - Minijog 1.6k
  Jogalong - Midijog 3.0k
  Jogalong 6.0k
Sat 5 Jun Stromlo Forest Park
  Stromlo 2k 2.0k
  Smithy v2 2.7k 2.7k
  Smithy v2 5.4k 5.4k
May 2021
Sun 23 May Lennox Gardens
  Half Marathon 21.1k
Sat 22 May Lennox Gardens
  Half Marathon Eve 1.6km 1.6k
  Half Marathon Eve 5km 5.0k
Sat 15 May Stromlo Forest Park
  Stromlo 2k 2.0k
  Stromlo 4k 4.0k
  Stromlo 6k 6.0k
Sun 2 May Weston Park
  Jogalong - Minijog 1.6k
  Jogalong - Midijog 3.0k
  Jogalong 6.0k
Sat 1 May Black Mountain Peninsula
  Black Mountain Peninsula 10 mile 16.1k
Apr 2021
Sun 4 Apr Weston Park
  Jogalong - Minijog 1.6k
  Jogalong - Midijog 3.0k
  Jogalong 6.0k
Mar 2021
Tue 30 Mar Stromlo Forest Park
  Stromlo 2k 2.0k
  Stromlo 5k 5.0k
Tue 16 Mar Black Mountain Peninsula
  Black Mountain Peninsula 2k 2.0k
  Black Mountain Peninsula 5k 5.0k
Tue 9 Mar Boat House East
  Boat House East (2k) 2.0k
  Boat House East (5k) 5.0k
Sun 7 Mar Weston Park
  Jogalong - Minijog 1.6k
  Jogalong - Midijog 3.0k
  Jogalong 6.0k
Tue 2 Mar Barrenjoey Drive
  Barrenjoey (2k) 2.0k
  Barrenjoey (5k) 5.0k
Feb 2021
Tue 23 Feb Weston Park
  Weston Park 2k 2.0k
  Weston Park 5k 5.0k
Tue 16 Feb Telopea Park
  Telopea Park (2k) 2.0k
  Telopea Park (4k) 4.0k
Theme 
Please contact the WebMaster
with questions or comments about this web site.
© 1999-2021 Canberra Runners. All rights reserved.
Last Updated: 27 May 2021