Results: Event Results

Select Date (dd/mm/yyyy) Select Date (dd/mm/yyyy)

Events listed: Events listed: 113

Day
Date
Event name
 
Jul 2024
Sun 7 Jul Weston Park
  Jogalong - Minijog 2.0k
  Jogalong - Midijog 3.0k
  Jogalong 6.0k
Jun 2024
Sun 2 Jun Weston Park
  Jogalong - Minijog 2.0k
  Jogalong - Midijog 3.0k
  Jogalong 6.0k
May 2024
Sat 18 May Lennox Gardens
  Half Marathon Juniors 1.6 km 1.6k
Sat 11 May Stromlo Forest Park
  Stromlo 1.5k 1.5k
  Stromlo 2.5k 2.5k
  Stromlo 5k 5.0k
Sun 5 May Weston Park
  Jogalong - Minijog 2.0k
  Jogalong - Midijog 3.0k
  Jogalong 6.0k
Sat 4 May Black Mountain Peninsula
  West Basin 10 miler 16.1k
Apr 2024
Sun 14 Apr Weston Park
  Jogalong - Minijog 2.0k
  Jogalong - Midijog 3.0k
  Jogalong 6.0k
Mar 2024
Tue 26 Mar Stromlo Forest Park
  Stromlo 2k 2.0k
  Stromlo 5k 5.0k
Tue 19 Mar Black Mountain Peninsula
  Black Mountain Peninsula 1.7k 1.7k
  Black Mountain Peninsula 5k 5.0k
Tue 12 Mar Boat House East
  Boat House East (2k) 2.0k
  Boat House East (5k) 5.0k
Tue 5 Mar Barrenjoey Drive
  Barrenjoey 2k 2.0k
  Barrenjoey 5k 5.0k
Sun 3 Mar Weston Park
  Jogalong - Minijog 2.0k
  Jogalong - Midijog 3.0k
  Jogalong 6.0k
Feb 2024
Tue 27 Feb Weston Park
  Weston Park 2k 2.0k
  Weston Park 5k 5.0k
Tue 20 Feb Telopea Park
  Telopea Park (2k) 2.0k
  Telopea Park (4k) 4.0k
Tue 13 Feb Museum of Australia
  National Museum (2k) 2.0k
  National Museum (5k) 5.0k
Tue 6 Feb Black Mountain Peninsula
  Black Mountain Peninsula 1.7k 1.7k
  Black Mountain Peninsula 5k 5.0k
Sun 4 Feb Weston Park
  Jogalong - Minijog 2.0k
  Jogalong - Midijog 3.0k
  Jogalong 6.0k
Jan 2024
Sun 7 Jan Weston Park
  Jogalong - Minijog 2.0k
  Jogalong - Midijog 3.0k
  jogalong 6.0k
Dec 2023
Sun 3 Dec Weston Park
  Jogalong - Minijog 2.0k
  Jogalong - Midijog 3.0k
  Jogalong 6.0k
Nov 2023
Tue 28 Nov Telopea Park
  Telopea Park (4k) - Cancelled 4.0k
Tue 21 Nov Black Mountain Peninsula
  Black Mountain Peninsula 1.7k 1.7k
  Black Mountain Peninsula 5k 5.0k
Tue 14 Nov Weston Park
  Weston Park 2k 2.0k
  Weston Park 5k 5.0k
Sun 12 Nov Weston Park
  Jogalong - Minijog 2.0k
  Jogalong - Midijog 3.0k
  Jogalong 6.0k
Tue 7 Nov Barrenjoey Drive
  Barrenjoey 2k 2.0k
  Barrenjoey 5k 5.0k
Oct 2023
Tue 31 Oct Boat House East
  Boat House East 2k 2.0k
  Boat House East 5k 5.0k
Sun 1 Oct Weston Park
  Jogalong 6.0k
Sep 2023
Sat 23 Sep Goorooyarroo
  Goorooyarroo Mulligans 14k 14.0k
  Goorooyarroo Mulligans Flat Half Marathon 21.1k
  Goorooyarroo Mulligans Flat Half Marathon Relay 21.1k
Sun 3 Sep Weston Park
  Jogalong - Minijog 2.0k
  Jogalong - Midijog 3.0k
  Jogalong 6.0k
Aug 2023
Sat 12 Aug Stromlo Forest Park
  Stromlo 2k 2.0k
  Stromlo 4k 4.0k
  Stromlo 6k 6.0k
  Stromlo 8k 8.0k
Sun 6 Aug Weston Park
  Jogalong - Minijog 2.0k
  Jogalong - Midijog 3.0k
  Jogalong 6.0k
Jul 2023
Sat 22 Jul Boat House East
  Runners Shop 2k 2.0k
  Runners Shop 5k 5.0k
  Runners Shop 10k 10.0k
Sun 2 Jul Weston Park
  Jogalong - Midijog 3.0k
  Jogalong - Minijog 3.0k
  Jogalong 6.0k
Jun 2023
Sun 4 Jun Weston Park
  Jogalong - Minijog 2.0k
  Jogalong - Midijog 3.0k
  Jogalong 6.0k
May 2023
Sun 21 May Lennox Gardens
  Half Marathon Childrens 1.6 km 1.6k
  Canberra Half Marathon 21.1k
Sat 13 May Stromlo Forest Park
  Stromlo 1.5k 1.5k
  Stromlo 2.5k 2.5k
  Stromlo 5k 5.0k
Sun 7 May Weston Park
  Jogalong - Minijog 2.0k
  Jogalong - Midijog 3.0k
  Jogalong 6.0k
Apr 2023
Sat 29 Apr Black Mountain Peninsula
  West Basin 10 miler 16.1k
Sun 2 Apr Weston Park
  Jogalong - Minijog 2.0k
  Jogalong - Midijog 3.0k
  Jogalong 6.0k
Mar 2023
Tue 28 Mar Stromlo Forest Park
  Stromlo 2k 2.0k
  Stromlo 5k 5.0k
Tue 21 Mar Black Mountain Peninsula
  Black Mountain Peninsula 1.7k 1.7k
  Black Mountain Peninsula 5k 5.0k
Tue 14 Mar Boat House East
  Boat House East (2k) 2.0k
  Boat House East (5k) 5.0k
Tue 7 Mar Barrenjoey Drive
  Barrenjoey (2k) 2.0k
  Barrenjoey (5k) 5.0k
Sun 5 Mar Weston Park
  Jogalong - Minijog 2.0k
  Jogalong - Midijog 3.0k
  Jogalong 6.0k
Feb 2023
Tue 28 Feb Weston Park
  Weston Park 2k 2.0k
  Weston Park 5k 5.0k
Tue 21 Feb Telopea Park
  Telopea Park (4k) - Cancelled 4.0k
Tue 14 Feb Museum of Australia
  National Museum (2k) 2.0k
  National Museum (5k) 5.0k
Tue 7 Feb Stromlo Forest Park
  Stromlo 2k 2.0k
  Stromlo 5k 5.0k
Sun 5 Feb Weston Park
  Jogalong - Minijog 2.0k
  Jogalong - Midijog 3.0k
  Jogalong 6.0k
Theme 
Please contact the WebMaster
with questions or comments about this web site.
© 1999-2024 Canberra Runners. All rights reserved.
Last Updated: 23 Apr 2024