Results: Event Results

Select Date (dd/mm/yyyy) Select Date (dd/mm/yyyy)

Events listed: Events listed: 117

Day
Date
Event name
 
Sep 2020
Sun 6 Sep Weston Park
  Jogalong - Midijog 3.0k
  Jogalong 6.0k
Aug 2020
Sat 29 Aug Black Mountain Peninsula
  Kingston Physio 16k (Black Mountain Peninsula) 16.1k
Sat 15 Aug Ginninderra Creek
  Ginninderra Creek 2k 2.0k
  Ginninderra Creek 4k 4.0k
  Ginninderra Creek 8k 8.0k
Sat 8 Aug Stromlo Forest Park
  Stromlo 1.5k 1.5k
  Stromlo 3k 3.0k
  Stromlo 6k 6.0k
  Stromlo 8k 8.0k
Sun 2 Aug Weston Park
  Jogalong - Midijog 3.0k
  Jogalong 6.0k
Sat 1 Aug Stromlo Forest Park
  Longstaff 8k Virtual race 8.0k
  Pennington 16k Virtual race 16.0k
Jul 2020
Sat 18 Jul Boat House East
  Boat House East (2k) 2.0k
  Boat House East (5k) 5.0k
  Boat House East (10k) 10.0k
Sun 5 Jul Weston Park
  Jogalong - Midijog 3.0k
  Jogalong 6.0k
Sat 4 Jul Stromlo Forest Park
  Stromlo 2.0k 2.0k
  Smithy 2.0 2.8k 2.8k
  Smithy 2.0 5.6k 5.6k
Jun 2020
Sat 20 Jun Callum Brae Nature Park
  Symonston 4.5k Virtual Race 4.5k
  Symonston 9k Virtual Race 9.0k
Sat 13 Jun North Lyneham
  North Lyneham 3.1km Virtual Race 3.1k
  North Lyneham 6.3k Virtual 6.3k
Mar 2020
Tue 17 Mar Stromlo Forest Park
  Stromlo 2k 2.0k
  Stromlo 5k 5.0k
Tue 10 Mar Black Mountain Peninsula
  Black Mountain Peninsula 1.7k 1.7k
  Black Mountain Peninsula 5k 5.0k
Tue 3 Mar Boat House East
  Boat House East (2k) 2.0k
  Boat House East (5k) 5.0k
Sun 1 Mar Weston Park
  Jogalong - Minijog 1.6k
  Jogalong - Midijog 3.0k
  Jogalong 6.0k
Feb 2020
Tue 25 Feb Barrenjoey Drive
  Barrenjoey (2k) 2.0k
  Barrenjoey (5k) 5.0k
Tue 18 Feb Weston Park
  Weston Park 2k 2.0k
  Weston Park 5k 5.0k
Tue 11 Feb Telopea Park
  Telopea Park (2k) 2.0k
  Telopea Park (4k) 4.0k
Tue 4 Feb Museum of Australia
  National Museum (2k) - Cancelled due to bushfire smoke 2.0k
  National Museum (5k) - Cancelled due to bushfire smoke 4.0k
Sun 2 Feb Weston Park
  Jogalong - Minijog 1.6k
  Jogalong - Midijog 3.0k
  Jogalong 6.0k
Jan 2020
Tue 28 Jan Stromlo Forest Park
  Stromlo 2k 2.0k
  Stromlo 5k 5.0k
Sun 5 Jan Weston Park
  Jogalong - Cancelled due to bush fire smoke 6.0k
Dec 2019
Tue 3 Dec Stromlo Forest Park
  Stromlo 2k 2.0k
  Stromlo 5k 5.0k
Sun 1 Dec Weston Park
  Jogalong - Minijog 1.6k
  Jogalong - Midijog 3.0k
  Jogalong 6.0k
Nov 2019
Tue 26 Nov Black Mountain Peninsula
  Black Mountain Peninsula 1.7k 1.7k
  Black Mountain Peninsula 5k 5.0k
Tue 19 Nov Weston Park
  Weston Park 2k 2.0k
  Weston Park 5k 5.0k
Tue 12 Nov Barrenjoey Drive
  Barrenjoey (2k) 2.0k
  Barrenjoey (5k) 5.0k
Tue 5 Nov Boat House East
  Boat House East (2k) 2.0k
  Boat House East (5k) 5.0k
Sun 3 Nov Weston Park
  Jogalong - Minijog 1.6k
  Jogalong - Midijog 3.0k
  Jogalong 6.0k
Oct 2019
Sun 6 Oct Weston Park
  Jogalong - Minijog (Due to technical issues, actual times were not recorded. Points are correct.) 1.6k
  Jogalong - Midijog 3.0k
  Jogalong - Individual times were not recorded for this event 6.0k
Sep 2019
Sat 28 Sep Goorooyarroo
  Goorooyarroo Mulligans Flat 10k 10.0k
  Goorooyarroo Mulligans Flat 14k 14.0k
  Goorooyarroo Mulligans Flat Half Marathon 21.1k
Sun 1 Sep Weston Park
  Jogalong - Minijog 1.6k
  Jogalong - Midijog 3.0k
  Jogalong 6.0k
Aug 2019
Sat 17 Aug Ginninderra Creek
  Ginninderra Creek 2k 2.0k
  Ginninderra Creek 4k 4.0k
  Ginninderra Creek 8k 8.0k
Sun 4 Aug Weston Park
  Jogalong - Minijog 1.6k
  Jogalong - Midijog 3.0k
  Jogalong 6.0k
Sat 3 Aug Stromlo Forest Park
  Stromlo 4k 4.0k
  Longstaff 8k 8.0k
  Pennington 16k 16.0k
Jul 2019
Sat 20 Jul Boat House East
  Runners Shop 2k 2.0k
  Runners Shop 5k 5.0k
  Runners Shop 10k 10.0k
Sun 7 Jul Weston Park
  Jogalong - Minijog 1.6k
  Jogalong - Midijog 3.0k
  Jogalong 6.0k
Sat 6 Jul Stromlo Forest Park
  Stromlo 2k 2.0k
  Smithy 2.6k 2.6k
  Smithy 5.2k 5.2k
Jun 2019
Sat 22 Jun Red Hill
  Red Hill 2 km 2.0k
  Red Hill 3 km 3.0k
  Red Hill 6 km 6.0k
Sat 8 Jun Stromlo Forest Park
  Stromlo 2k 2.0k
  Stromlo 3k 3.0k
  Stromlo Age/Gender Handicap 5k 5.0k
Sun 2 Jun Weston Park
  Jogalong - Minijog 1.6k
  Jogalong - Midijog 3.0k
  Jogalong 6.0k
May 2019
Sun 26 May Lennox Gardens
  Canberra Half Marathon 21.1k
Sat 25 May Lennox Gardens
  Half Marathon Eve 1.6km 1.6k
  Half Marathon Eve 5km 5.0k
Sat 18 May Stromlo Forest Park
  Stromlo 2k 2.0k
  Stromlo 4k 4.0k
  Stromlo 6k 6.0k
Sun 5 May Weston Park
  Jogalong - Minijog 1.6k
  Jogalong - Midijog 3.0k
  Jogalong 6.0k
Sat 4 May North Lyneham
  North Lyneham 2km 2.0k
  North Lyneham 3.1km 3.1k
  North Lyneham 6.2km 6.2k
Apr 2019
Sat 20 Apr Black Mountain Peninsula
  Kingston Physio 16k (Black Mountain Peninsula) 16.1k
Sun 7 Apr Weston Park
  Jogalong - Minijog 1.6k
  Jogalong - Midijog 3.0k
  Jogalong 6.0k
Theme 
Please contact the WebMaster
with questions or comments about this web site.
© 1999-2019 YMCA of Canberra Runners Club. All rights reserved.
Last Updated: 19 Oct 2019