Home:

Recent results:  Recent results: 20

Day
Date
Event Name
 
Nov 2020
Tue 24 Nov Black Mountain Peninsula 1.7k (Black Mountain Peninsula)
Black Mountain Peninsula 5k (Black Mountain Peninsula)
Tue 17 Nov Weston Park 2k (Weston Park)
Weston Park 5k (Weston Park)
Tue 10 Nov Barrenjoey (2k) (Barrenjoey Drive)
Barrenjoey (5k) (Barrenjoey Drive)
Sun 8 Nov Jogalong - Minijog (Weston Park)
Jogalong - Midijog (Weston Park)
Jogalong (Weston Park)
Tue 3 Nov Boat House East (2k) (Boat House East)
Boat House East (5k) (Boat House East)
 
Oct 2020
Sun 4 Oct Jogalong - Midijog (Weston Park)
Jogalong (Weston Park)
 
Sep 2020
Sat 26 Sep Goorooyarroo Mulligans Flat 14k (Goorooyarroo)
Goorooyarroo Mulligans Flat Half Marathon (Goorooyarroo)
Sun 6 Sep Jogalong - Midijog (Weston Park)
Jogalong (Weston Park)
 
Aug 2020
Sat 29 Aug Kingston Physio 16k (Black Mountain Peninsula) (Black Mountain Peninsula)
Sat 15 Aug Ginninderra Creek 2k (Ginninderra Creek)
Ginninderra Creek 4k (Ginninderra Creek)

Please contact the WebMaster
with questions or comments about this web site.
© 1999-2019 YMCA of Canberra Runners Club. All rights reserved.
Last Updated: 19 Oct 2019