Home:

Recent results:  Recent results: 20

Day
Date
Event Name
 
Mar 2024
Tue 26 Mar Stromlo 2k (Stromlo Forest Park)
Stromlo 5k (Stromlo Forest Park)
Tue 19 Mar Black Mountain Peninsula 1.7k (Black Mountain Peninsula)
Black Mountain Peninsula 5k (Black Mountain Peninsula)
Tue 12 Mar Boat House East (2k) (Boat House East)
Boat House East (5k) (Boat House East)
Tue 5 Mar Barrenjoey 2k (Barrenjoey Drive)
Barrenjoey 5k (Barrenjoey Drive)
Sun 3 Mar Jogalong - Minijog (Weston Park)
Jogalong - Midijog (Weston Park)
Jogalong (Weston Park)
 
Feb 2024
Tue 27 Feb Weston Park 2k (Weston Park)
Weston Park 5k (Weston Park)
Tue 20 Feb Telopea Park (2k) (Telopea Park)
Telopea Park (4k) (Telopea Park)
Tue 13 Feb National Museum (2k) (Museum of Australia)
National Museum (5k) (Museum of Australia)
Tue 6 Feb Black Mountain Peninsula 1.7k (Black Mountain Peninsula)
Black Mountain Peninsula 5k (Black Mountain Peninsula)
Sun 4 Feb Jogalong - Minijog (Weston Park)

Please contact the WebMaster
with questions or comments about this web site.
© 1999-2021 Canberra Runners. All rights reserved.
Last Updated: 27 May 2021