Home:

Recent results:  Recent results: 20

Day
Date
Event Name
 
May 2024
Sat 18 May Half Marathon Childrens 1.6 km (Lennox Gardens)
Sat 11 May Stromlo 1.5k (Stromlo Forest Park)
Stromlo 2.5k (Stromlo Forest Park)
Stromlo 5k (Stromlo Forest Park)
Sun 5 May Jogalong - Minijog (Weston Park)
Jogalong - Midijog (Weston Park)
Jogalong (Weston Park)
Sat 4 May West Basin 10 miler (Black Mountain Peninsula)
 
Apr 2024
Sun 14 Apr Jogalong - Minijog (Weston Park)
Jogalong - Midijog (Weston Park)
Jogalong (Weston Park)
 
Mar 2024
Tue 26 Mar Stromlo 2k (Stromlo Forest Park)
Stromlo 5k (Stromlo Forest Park)
Tue 19 Mar Black Mountain Peninsula 1.7k (Black Mountain Peninsula)
Black Mountain Peninsula 5k (Black Mountain Peninsula)
Tue 12 Mar Boat House East (2k) (Boat House East)
Boat House East (5k) (Boat House East)
Tue 5 Mar Barrenjoey 2k (Barrenjoey Drive)
Barrenjoey 5k (Barrenjoey Drive)
Sun 3 Mar Jogalong - Minijog (Weston Park)

Please contact the WebMaster
with questions or comments about this web site.
© 1999-2024 Canberra Runners. All rights reserved.
Last Updated: 23 Apr 2024